Ortega taco pizza kit, Taco

USDA name: Taco pizza kit, Taco

Brandedby B&G Foods, Inc.

calories not reported in 0.5 crust 1/4 packet sauce 1/4 packet seasoning (81 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 81 g
—UNKNOWN

Ortega taco pizza kit, Taco, 0.5 crust 1/4 packet sauce 1/4 packet seasoning (81 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size0.5 crust 1/4 packet sauce 1/4 packet seasoning (81 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Crust: enriched flour (wheat flour, Malted barley flour, Niacin, Reduced iron, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Water, Degerminated corn meal, Soybean oil, Dextrose, Yeast, Contains less than 2% of salt, Dough conditioner (enzymes), Leavening (monocalcium phosphate, Baking soda), Fumaric acid, Guar gum, Xanthan gum, Carrageenan, Calcium propionate (preservative). Sauce: tomato puree (water, Tomato paste), Water, Corn syrup, Distilled vinegar, Salt, Modified corn starch, Spices, Paprika, Citric acid, Green chili powder, Sodium benzoate (to preserve freshness), Xanthan gum, Onion powder. Seasoning: yellow corn flour, Salt, Maltodextrin, Paprika, Spices, Modified corn starch, Sugar, Citric acid, Yeast extract, Natural flavor, Rosemary and green tea extract (antioxidant), Silicon dioxide.

Brand
Ortega
Made by
B&G Foods, Inc.
Label serving
0.5 crust 1/4 packet sauce 1/4 packet seasoning
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
041501301210
Category
Pizza Mixes & Other Dry Dinners
Label updated
2020-08-20

Questions

How many calories are in ortega taco pizza kit, taco?
0.5 crust 1/4 packet sauce 1/4 packet seasoning (81 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in ortega taco pizza kit, taco?
Protein was not reported for this food.
All 1 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293047, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.