Organic Valley 0% Fat Free Milk (1 / 2 Gl)
USDA name: 0% Fat Free Milk (1 / 2 Gl)
Branded
8 calories in 1 serving (8 g). Per 100 g, protein: 10 g, carbohydrates: 15 g, fat: not reported.
Organic Valley 0% Fat Free Milk (1 / 2 Gl), 1 serving (8 g)
8 calories
- Protein
- 0.8 g
- Carbs
- 1.2 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 1.1 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories8
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 12 mg
Ingredients
Organic Grade A Nonfat Milk ; Vitamin A Palmitate ; Vitamin D3 ; Milk and Dairy ( Organic Grade A Nonfat Milk) ; Vitamin A Palmitate ; Vitamin D3
- Brand
- Organic Valley
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00093966516005
- Category
- Milk/Milk Substitutes
How it compares
Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 84%
Same value as 31 of 1,806 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 82%
Same value as 61 of 2,125 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 76%
Same value as 38 of 1,741 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 66%
Same value as 66 of 2,134 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 49%
Same value as 186 of 2,225 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 35%
Same value as 902 of 1,392 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in organic valley 0% fat free milk (1 / 2 gl)?
- 1 serving (8 g): 8 calories; protein: 0.8 g, carbohydrates: 1.2 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in organic valley 0% fat free milk (1 / 2 gl)?
- 10 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 40%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in organic valley 0% fat free milk (1 / 2 gl)?
- 15 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 100 kcal |
| Protein | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 15 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 14 g |
| Sodium, Na | 150 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2757269, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.