Open nature original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, Original

USDA name: Original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, Original

Brandedby Glencourt Inc.

estimated 101 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.83 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.1 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
101EST. KCAL

Open nature original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, Original, 1 cup (240 ml)

101 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
17 gEstimated
Fat
3.5 gEstimated
Fiber
1.9 gEstimated
Sugars
3 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
101
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 3.5 gEstimated4%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 125 mgEstimated5%
Total Carbohydrate 17 gEstimated6%
Dietary Fiber 1.9 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 3 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 2.9 gEstimated6%
Protein 2 gEstimated
Calcium 310 mgEstimated24%
Iron 0.6 mgEstimated3%
Potassium 360 mgEstimated8%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1241% 0.98 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)28% 0.37 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium24% 310 mgEstimated
  • Phosphorus10% 120 mgEstimated
  • Zinc9% 1 mgEstimated
  • Potassium8% 360 mgEstimated
  • Sodium5% 125 mgEstimated
  • Iron3% 0.6 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Oat blend (water, Oats), High oleic canola oil, Calcium carbonate, Dipotassium phosphate, Salt, Vitamin b12, Zinc, Vitamin b2 (riboflavin), Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d2.

Brand
Open nature
Made by
Glencourt Inc.
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
079893121260
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2022-07-21

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 83%

    Same value as 20 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 80%

    Same value as 108 of 1,166 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 15 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 63%

    Same value as 59 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 4 of 1,163 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 53%

    Same value as 22 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in open nature original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, original?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 17 g, fat: estimated 3.5 g.
How much protein is in open nature original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, original?
estimated 0.83 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 8%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in open nature original plant based oat non-dairy oat beverage, original?
estimated 6.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy42 kcal
Protein0.83 g
Total lipid (fat)1.5 g
Carbohydrate, by difference7.1 g
Fiber, total dietary0.8 g
Total Sugars1.3 g
Sugars, added1.2 g
Calcium, Ca129 mg
Iron, Fe0.25 mg
Phosphorus, P50 mg
Potassium, K150 mg
Sodium, Na52 mg
Zinc, Zn0.42 mg
Riboflavin0.15 mg
Vitamin B-120.41 µg
Vitamin A, IU1,667 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units40 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2543610, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.