Open acres cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, Cinnamon spice apple cider
USDA name: Cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, Cinnamon spice apple cider
Brandedby Nash Finch Company
estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Open acres cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, Cinnamon spice apple cider, 8 OZA (240 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 28 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 27 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C18% 16.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium5% 230 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Apple juice, Natural flavors & potassium sorbate (to maintain freshness)
- Brand
- Open acres
- Made by
- Nash Finch Company
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 884853622721
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-12-05
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 62 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 142 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 204 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 1,334 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 69%
Same value as 182 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 67%
Same value as 8 of 1,704 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in open acres cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, cinnamon spice apple cider?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in open acres cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, cinnamon spice apple cider?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in open acres cinnamon spice apple cider 100% juice, cinnamon spice apple cider?
- estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 11.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.3 g |
| Potassium, K | 96 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6.7 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2168951, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.