Okf pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, Aloe vera; Mango

USDA name: Pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, Aloe vera; mango

Brandedby Skechers Usa, Inc.

estimated 131 calories in 12 fl oz (355mL) Per serving. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.3 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
131EST. KCAL

Okf pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, Aloe vera; Mango, 12 fl oz (355mL) Per serving

131 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
33 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
30 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 fl oz (355mL) Per serving
Amount per serving
Calories
131
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 33 gEstimated12%
Total Sugars 30 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 30.2 gEstimated60%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 88.8 mgEstimated7%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium7% 88.8 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Organic aloe vera juice, Cane sugar, Aloe vera gel, Citric acid, Calcium lactate, Natural mango flavor, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Gellan gum, Beta-carotene (color), Trisodium citrate, Red cabbage extract (color), Honey

    Brand
    Okf
    Made by
    Skechers Usa, Inc.
    Label serving
    12 fl oz (355mL) Per serving
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    0884394000057
    Category
    Plant Based Water
    Label updated
    2023-05-23

    How it compares

    Against other records in Plant Based Water, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 96%

      Same value as 24 of 581 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 94%

      Same value as 1 of 677 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Higher than 93%

      Same value as 15 of 603 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 93%

      Same value as 0 of 679 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 92%

      Same value as 56 of 680 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 6 of 683 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in okf pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, aloe vera; mango?
    12 fl oz (355mL) Per serving: estimated 131 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in okf pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, aloe vera; mango?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in okf pure premium natural mango flavored aloe drink, aloe vera; mango?
    estimated 9.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy37 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference9.3 g
    Total Sugars8.4 g
    Sugars, added8.5 g
    Calcium, Ca25 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K0 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2585087, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.