Oka mango aloe vera drink, Mango
USDA name: Mango aloe vera drink, Mango
Brandedby Casa Moller usa
estimated 210 calories in 16.9 OZA (500 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10.4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Oka mango aloe vera drink, Mango, 16.9 OZA (500 ml)
210 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 52 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 52 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories210
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C1% 1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 145 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 40 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Fructose, Aloe vera pulp, Citric acid, Mango flavour, Sodium citrate, Calcium lactate, Mango juice, Gellan gum, Beta-carotene flavor, Vitamin c.
- Brand
- Oka
- Made by
- Casa Moller usa
- Label serving
- 16.9 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 865753000130
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 232 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 9 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 30 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 60%
Same value as 9 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 58%
Same value as 21 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 57%
Same value as 498 of 8,808 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in oka mango aloe vera drink, mango?
- 16.9 OZA (500 ml): estimated 210 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 52 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in oka mango aloe vera drink, mango?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in oka mango aloe vera drink, mango?
- estimated 10.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Aloe vera + mangosteen + mango juice drink, Aloe vera + mangosteen + mango
- Okf, Aloe vera king, Aloe vera drink, Mango, Mango
- Aloe vera juice drink, Mangosteen + mango
- Aloe vera juice drink, Mangosteen + mango
- Iberia aloe vera drink, Mango
- Iberia aloe vera drink, Mango
- Gugen aloe vera drink, Mango
- Hapi aloe vera drink, Mango
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 10.4 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.4 g |
| Sugars, added | 10.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 29 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0.2 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1976164, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.