Ocean spray cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, Cranberry concord grape
USDA name: Cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, Cranberry concord grape
Brandedby Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
estimated 130 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 13.8 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Ocean spray cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, Cranberry concord grape, 8 OZA (240 ml)
130 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 33 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 33 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories130
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
- Folate2% 7.2 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 199 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.36 mgEstimated
- Magnesium2% 7.2 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus2% 19.2 mgEstimated
- Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Grape and concord grape juices (water, Grape and concord juice concentrates), Cranberry juice (water, Cranberry juice concentrate), Apple juice (water, Apple juice concentrate), Natural flavors, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Fumaric acid
- Brand
- Ocean spray
- Made by
- Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 031200202352
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-11-19
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 84 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 84%
Same value as 125 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 389 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 63 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 52%
Same value as 460 of 4,729 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 528 of 8,764 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ocean spray cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, cranberry concord grape?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 130 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in ocean spray cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, cranberry concord grape?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in ocean spray cranberry concord grape 100% juice blend of 3 juices, cranberry concord grape?
- estimated 13.8 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 54 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 13.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 13.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 8 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.15 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 3 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 8 mg |
| Potassium, K | 83 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
| Folate, total | 3 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2038708, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.