Ocean spray, 100% juice, Cranberry, Blueberry, Blackberry, Cranberry, Blueberry, Blackberry
Brandedby Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
estimated 120 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Ocean spray, 100% juice, Cranberry, Blueberry, Blackberry, Cranberry, Blueberry, Blackberry, 8 OZA (240 ml)
120 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 30 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 30 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories120
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C67% 60 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 180 mgEstimated
- Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Grape juice concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Apple juice from concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Cranberry juice from concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Blueberry juice from concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Blackberry juice from concentrate (water, Juice concentrate), Natural flavors, Ascorbic (vitamin c), Citric acid
- Brand
- Ocean spray
- Made by
- Ocean Spray Cranberries, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 031200330161
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 245 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 397 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 68%
Same value as 45 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 50%
Same value as 528 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 43%
Same value as 1,218 of 6,522 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in ocean spray, 100% juice, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in ocean spray, 100% juice, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in ocean spray, 100% juice, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry, cranberry, blueberry, blackberry?
- estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Ocean spray, Cran apple
- Ocean spray, Cran pomegranate
- Ocean spray, Wave, Berry medley
- Ocean spray cranberries, Inc. ocean spray, Juice, Cranberry raspberry
- Ocean spray, Light cranberry juice drink
- Ocean spray, Cranberry mango juice drink
- Ocean spray, Juice cocktail, Cranberry, Cranberry
- Ocean spray 100% apple juice
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 50 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.5 g |
| Potassium, K | 75 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 25 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1871482, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.