Oakhurst golden nog dairy beverage
USDA name: Golden nog dairy beverage
Brandedby Oakhurst Dairy
estimated 250 calories in 1 cup (236 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.9 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
Oakhurst golden nog dairy beverage, 1 cup (236 ml)
250 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 9 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 40 gEstimated
- Fat
- 6 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.94 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 39 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories250
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium25% 321 mgEstimated
- Sodium11% 260 mgEstimated
- Potassium11% 519 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Milk, Skim milk, Liquid sugar (sugar, Wai whey, Contains 2% or less of: guar gum, Mono & diglycerides, Carrageenan, Natural and artificial flavor. Annatto and turmeric (color), Spices, Sodium carbonate, Dipotassium phosphate, Sodium citrate.
- Brand
- Oakhurst
- Made by
- Oakhurst Dairy
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 073438005169
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2022-12-05
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 3 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 6 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 91%
Same value as 5 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 3 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 314 of 4,057 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 86%
Same value as 2 of 4,317 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in oakhurst golden nog dairy beverage?
- 1 cup (236 ml): estimated 250 calories; protein: estimated 9 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 6 g.
- How much protein is in oakhurst golden nog dairy beverage?
- estimated 3.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 14%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in oakhurst golden nog dairy beverage?
- estimated 16.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 106 kcal |
| Protein | 3.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 2.5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 16.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 16.5 g |
| Sugars, added | 10.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 136 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 220 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 110 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 1.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 13 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2451744, published 2023-01-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.