O organics vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, Vanilla
USDA name: Vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, Vanilla
Brandedby Glencourt Inc.
estimated 91 calories in 240ml. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.8 g, fat: estimated 1 g.
O organics vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, Vanilla, 240ml
91 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 14 gEstimated
- Fat
- 2.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.96 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 13 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories91
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1225% 0.6 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium7% 161 mgEstimated
- Calcium4% 50.4 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 40.8 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic almond blend (filtered water, Organic almonds), Organic cane sugar, Sea salt, Natural flavor, Organic natural flavors, Tricalcium phosphate, Gellan gum, Organic locust bean gum, Organic vanilla extract, Vitamin a palmitate, Ergocalciferol (vitamin d2), Dl-alpha-tocopherol acetate (vitamin e), Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12).
- Brand
- O organics
- Made by
- Glencourt Inc.
- Label serving
- 240ml
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 079893401638
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2020-04-08
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 20 of 932 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 215 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 79%
Same value as 31 of 1,187 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 75%
Same value as 55 of 1,192 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 69%
Same value as 240 of 1,192 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 21 of 1,163 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in o organics vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, vanilla?
- 240ml: estimated 91 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in o organics vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, vanilla?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in o organics vanilla organic plant-based non-dairy almond beverage, vanilla?
- estimated 5.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 18 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 38 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.4 g |
| Sugars, added | 5.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 21 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 17 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 67 mg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.25 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 1,500 iu |
| Vitamin E | 3 mg_ate |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 83 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2542244, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.