O organics apple cider unfiltered juice, Apple cider

USDA name: Apple cider unfiltered juice, Apple cider

Brandedby Glencourt Inc.

estimated 110 calories in 8 fl oz (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11.7 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
110EST. KCAL

O organics apple cider unfiltered juice, Apple cider, 8 fl oz (240 ml)

110 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
28 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
24 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size8 fl oz (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
110
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 9.6 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 28 gEstimated10%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 24 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 250 mgEstimated5%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium5% 250 mgEstimated
    • Calcium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Organic unfiltered apple cider.

    Brand
    O organics
    Made by
    Glencourt Inc.
    Label serving
    8 fl oz
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    079893419084
    Category
    Other Drinks
    Label updated
    2023-08-28

    How it compares

    Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 81%

      Same value as 142 of 4,642 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 79%

      Same value as 88 of 4,503 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 69%

      Same value as 174 of 4,706 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 61%

      Same value as 22 of 1,965 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 51%

      Same value as 408 of 4,666 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 50%

      Same value as 170 of 2,487 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in o organics apple cider unfiltered juice, apple cider?
    8 fl oz (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in o organics apple cider unfiltered juice, apple cider?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in o organics apple cider unfiltered juice, apple cider?
    estimated 11.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy46 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference11.7 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars10 g
    Sugars, added0 g
    Calcium, Ca8 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K104 mg
    Sodium, Na4 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2634474, published 2023-09-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.