Nutriblade organic wheat grass shot
USDA name: Organic wheat grass shot
Brandedby NutriBlade, Llc
estimated 30 calories in 2.5 OZA (74 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 1.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 8.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Nutriblade organic wheat grass shot, 2.5 OZA (74 ml)
30 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1.0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories30
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C10% 9 mgEstimated
- Vitamin K10% 12 µgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)7% 0.085 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Selenium4% 2.2 µgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Potassium1% 65.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Calcium (estimated), Manganese (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Organic wheatgrass, Organic wheatgrass juice powder, Organic blueberry juice from concentrate, Malic acid, Natural flavors.
- Brand
- Nutriblade
- Made by
- NutriBlade, Llc
- Label serving
- 2.5 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 869449000022
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-01-15
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Iron (estimated)
Higher than 94%
Same value as 0 of 2,365 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 23 of 2,706 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 500 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 82%
Same value as 19 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 679 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 72%
Same value as 0 of 1,704 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nutriblade organic wheat grass shot?
- 2.5 OZA (74 ml): estimated 30 calories; protein: estimated 1.0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in nutriblade organic wheat grass shot?
- estimated 1.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in nutriblade organic wheat grass shot?
- estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 41 kcal |
| Protein | 1.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 8.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.97 mg |
| Potassium, K | 88 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 4 mg |
| Manganese, Mn | 0 mg |
| Selenium, Se | 3 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 12.2 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.12 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 676 iu |
| Vitamin K (phylloquinone) | 16.2 µg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2316675, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.