Now sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder

USDA name: Sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder

Brandedby Now Health Group Inc.

estimated 120 calories in 1 tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6.7 g, fat: estimated 66.7 g.

Serving
1
≈ 15 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Now sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder, 1 tbsp (15 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
1 gEstimated
Fat
10 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tbsp (15 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 10 gEstimated13%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated8%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 1 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 22.9 mgEstimated2%
Iron 0.3 mgEstimated2%
Potassium 75 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Phosphorus20% 256 mgEstimated
  • Calcium2% 22.9 mgEstimated
  • Iron2% 0.3 mgEstimated
  • Potassium2% 75 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Liquid sunflower lecithin.

Brand
Now
Made by
Now Health Group Inc.
Label serving
1 tbsp
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
733739023728
Category
Vitamins
Label updated
2022-10-28

How it compares

Against other records in Vitamins, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 100%

    Same value as 0 of 6 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 89%

    Same value as 0 of 9 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 89%

    Same value as 0 of 9 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 1 of 9 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Lower than 71%

    Same value as 0 of 7 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 71%

    Same value as 0 of 7 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in now sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder?
1 tbsp (15 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1 g, fat: estimated 10 g.
How much protein is in now sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in now sunflower liquid lecithin phospholipids powder?
estimated 6.7 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy800 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)66.7 g
Carbohydrate, by difference6.7 g
Calcium, Ca153 mg
Iron, Fe2 mg
Phosphorus, P1,707 mg
Potassium, K500 mg
Sodium, Na0 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated10 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated20 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated33.3 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2417870, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.