Not a branded item mocha latte coffee beverage, Mocha latte
USDA name: Mocha latte coffee beverage, Mocha latte
Brandedby Not a branded item
estimated 200 calories in 1 BOTTLE (281 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.8 g, fat: estimated 1.1 g.
Not a branded item mocha latte coffee beverage, Mocha latte, 1 BOTTLE (281 ml)
200 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 6 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 36 gEstimated
- Fat
- 3 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 35 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories200
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium15% 200 mgEstimated
- Sodium6% 141 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Brewed coffee (water, Coffee), Reduced fat milk, Sugar, Cocoa, Natural flavor, Pectin.
- Made by
- Not a branded item
- Label serving
- 1 bottle
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 20732301
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-04-13
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 0 of 4,503 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 32 of 4,706 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 0 of 4,642 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 89%
Same value as 10 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 87%
Same value as 26 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 9 of 4,670 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in not a branded item mocha latte coffee beverage, mocha latte?
- 1 BOTTLE (281 ml): estimated 200 calories; protein: estimated 6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 36 g, fat: estimated 3 g.
- How much protein is in not a branded item mocha latte coffee beverage, mocha latte?
- estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 12%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in not a branded item mocha latte coffee beverage, mocha latte?
- estimated 12.8 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Shoprite mocha latte coffee beverage, Mocha
- Wegmans mocha flavored latte coffee beverage, Mocha
- Silk mocha almond & oat latte dairy-free coffee beverage, Mocha almond & oat latte
- Gevalia kaffe mocha latte specialty coffee beverage blend, Mocha latte
- Starbucks peppermint mocha latte flavored specialty coffee beverage packets, Peppermint mocha latte
- Starbucks mocha caffe latte specialty coffee beverage k-cup pods, Mocha caffe latte
- Starbucks caffe latte specialty coffee beverage, White chocolate mocha
- Starbucks caffe mocha with dutch and natural cocoa latte specialty coffee beverage packets, Caffe mocha
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 71 kcal |
| Protein | 2.1 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 12.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 71 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.71 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1028837, published 2020-06-26. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.