Northwest organic zante currants
USDA name: Organic zante currants
Brandedby Nature's World Llc
110 calories in 1/3 Cup (40 g). Per 100 g, protein: 5 g, carbohydrates: 75 g, fat: not reported.
Northwest organic zante currants, 1/3 Cup (40 g)
110 calories
- Protein
- 2 g
- Carbs
- 30 g
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- 3 g
- Sugars
- 27 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium11% 264 mg
- Potassium8% 357 mg
- Iron6% 1 mg
- Calcium3% 34 mg
Ingredients
Organic currants, Organic sunflower oil.
- Brand
- Northwest
- Made by
- Nature's World Llc
- Label serving
- 1/3 Cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 015953703144
- Category
- Wholesome Snacks
- Label updated
- 2022-10-17
How it compares
Against other records in Wholesome Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 6,020 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 89%
Same value as 125 of 6,024 other records.
leastmostPotassium
Higher than 87%
Same value as 0 of 3,453 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 87%
Same value as 4 of 5,449 other records.
leastmostIron
Higher than 81%
Same value as 118 of 5,477 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 80%
Same value as 152 of 6,025 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in northwest organic zante currants?
- 1/3 Cup (40 g): 110 calories; protein: 2 g, carbohydrates: 30 g, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in northwest organic zante currants?
- 5 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in northwest organic zante currants?
- 67.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 12 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 275 kcal |
| Protein | 5 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 75 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 7.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 67.5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 85 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 2.5 mg |
| Potassium, K | 892 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 660 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2375365, published 2022-12-07. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.