No manufacturer doubleshot energy coffee beverage
USDA name: Doubleshot energy coffee beverage
Brandedby No manufacturer
estimated 199 calories in 15 OZA (443 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.5 g, fat: estimated 0.56 g.
No manufacturer doubleshot energy coffee beverage, 15 OZA (443 ml)
199 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 10 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 33 gEstimated
- Fat
- 2.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 26 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories199
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)261% 3.4 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)250% 40 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B6235% 4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin C33% 30.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium31% 399 mgEstimated
- Potassium22% 1,019 mgEstimated
- Sodium7% 159 mgEstimated
- Iron2% 0.35 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Starbucks coffee (water, Coffee), Reduced-fat milk, Skim milk, Sugar, Maltodextrin, Dextrose, Taurine, Natural flavor, Cellulose gel, Panax ginseng root extract, Inositol, Sodium ascorbate, Guarana (paullinia cupana) seed extract, Cellulose gum, Niacinamide, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Sucralose, Tricalcium phosphate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Riboflavin, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Made by
- No manufacturer
- Label serving
- 15 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 492716507124
- Category
- Other Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-05-04
How it compares
Against other records in Other Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 2 of 1,965 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 4 of 4,636 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 90%
Same value as 6 of 2,487 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 81%
Same value as 38 of 4,666 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 19 of 4,670 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 68%
Same value as 31 of 4,706 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in no manufacturer doubleshot energy coffee beverage?
- 15 OZA (443 ml): estimated 199 calories; protein: estimated 10 g, carbohydrates: estimated 33 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in no manufacturer doubleshot energy coffee beverage?
- estimated 2.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 20%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in no manufacturer doubleshot energy coffee beverage?
- estimated 7.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 45 kcal |
| Protein | 2.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.56 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 90 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.08 mg |
| Potassium, K | 230 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 36 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 6.8 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.77 mg |
| Niacin | 9 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.9 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 90 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 18 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.34 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 3 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 539360, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.