Nina's natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, Strawberry

USDA name: Natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, Strawberry

Brandedby Lasco Foods Inc.

estimated 160 calories in 3 OZA (90 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 32.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 90 g (estimated)
160EST. KCAL

Nina's natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, Strawberry, 3 OZA (90 ml)

160 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
29 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
27 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size3 OZA (90 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
160
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 15.3 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 29 gEstimated11%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 27 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 27 gEstimated54%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C3% 3 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium1% 15.3 mgEstimated

Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Water, Natural invert sugar, Strawberry puree, Corn starch, Natural flavors, Natural red fruit color, Citric acid, Malic acid and xanthan gum (made with natural fermentation process), Potassium sorbate and sodium benzoate (to preserve freshness).

Brand
Nina's
Made by
Lasco Foods Inc.
Label serving
3 oza
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
087041769806
Category
Alcohol
Label updated
2018-12-07

How it compares

Against other records in Alcohol, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 79%

    Same value as 4 of 1,079 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 8 of 1,031 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 71%

    Same value as 1 of 1,071 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 3 of 366 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 65%

    Same value as 107 of 304 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 55%

    Same value as 37 of 1,059 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in nina's natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, strawberry?
3 OZA (90 ml): estimated 160 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 29 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in nina's natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, strawberry?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in nina's natural strawberry daiquiri-margarita mix, strawberry?
estimated 32.2 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy178 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference32.2 g
Fiber, total dietary0 g
Total Sugars30 g
Sugars, added30 g
Calcium, Ca0 mg
Iron, Fe0 mg
Potassium, K0 mg
Sodium, Na17 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid3.3 mg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1939514, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.