Nilo antioxidant superfruit juice drink
USDA name: Antioxidant superfruit juice drink
Brandedby Nilo brands, Inc.
estimated 50 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Nilo antioxidant superfruit juice drink, 8 OZA (240 ml)
50 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 12.5 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 12 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories50
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium4% 96 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Potassium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Soursop juice with pulp, Stevia, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid, Natural identical soursop flavor
- Brand
- Nilo
- Made by
- Nilo brands, Inc.
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 863606000252
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2018-11-03
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Potassium (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 232 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 24 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 1 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 327 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 69 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 94 of 8,660 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nilo antioxidant superfruit juice drink?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 50 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in nilo antioxidant superfruit juice drink?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in nilo antioxidant superfruit juice drink?
- estimated 5.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 21 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 5.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 5 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 40 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2427140, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.