Nice!, Butter mints
Brandedby Walgreens Co.
60 calories in 12 pieces (15 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 93.3 g, fat: 0 g.
Nice!, Butter mints, 12 pieces (15 g)
60 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 14 g
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 14 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories60
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium1% 15 mg
Ingredients
Sugar, Glycerin, Acacia gum, Cream of tartar, Salt, Artificial and natural flavors, Tbhq, Artificial colors including (yellow 5 lake, Yellow 6 lake).
- Brand
- Nice!
- Made by
- Walgreens Co.
- Label serving
- 12 pieces
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 049022704343
- Category
- Chewing Gum & Mints
- Label updated
- 2018-01-30
How it compares
Against other records in Chewing Gum & Mints, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 10 of 1,646 other records.
leastmostSugars
Higher than 93%
Same value as 8 of 1,501 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 87%
Same value as 71 of 1,663 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 83%
Same value as 8 of 1,649 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 2%
Same value as 1,632 of 1,657 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 1%
Same value as 1,644 of 1,657 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nice!, butter mints?
- 12 pieces (15 g): 60 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 14 g, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in nice!, butter mints?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in nice!, butter mints?
- estimated 93.3 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 400 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 93.3 g |
| Total Sugars | 93.3 g |
| Sodium, Na | 100 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2055360, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.