New barn, Almond creme, Non-dairy frozen dessert, Banana & chocolate chip
Brandedby Zap Studio
estimated 160 calories in 0.5 cup (118 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 16.1 g, fat: estimated 7.6 g.
New barn, Almond creme, Non-dairy frozen dessert, Banana & chocolate chip, 0.5 cup (118 ml)
160 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 4 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 19 gEstimated
- Fat
- 9 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 14 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories160
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C3% 2.4 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium4% 190 mgEstimated
- Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
- Calcium3% 40.1 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Organic bananas, Organic almonds, Organic cane sugar, Organic chocolate chips (organic cane sugar, Organic chocolate liquor, Organic cocoa butter), Organic carob flour, Salt.
- Brand
- New barn
- Made by
- Zap Studio
- Label serving
- 0.5 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 685248987636
- Category
- Other Frozen Desserts
- Label updated
- 2017-07-14
How it compares
Against other records in Other Frozen Desserts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 3 of 1,848 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 3 of 1,837 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 2 of 1,853 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 87%
Same value as 4 of 1,841 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 10 of 737 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 77%
Same value as 0 of 1,845 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in new barn, almond creme, non-dairy frozen dessert, banana & chocolate chip?
- 0.5 cup (118 ml): estimated 160 calories; protein: estimated 4 g, carbohydrates: estimated 19 g, fat: estimated 9 g.
- How much protein is in new barn, almond creme, non-dairy frozen dessert, banana & chocolate chip?
- estimated 3.4 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 10%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in new barn, almond creme, non-dairy frozen dessert, banana & chocolate chip?
- estimated 14.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- New barn, Almond creme, Organic coffee, Organic coffee
- New barn, Non dairy frozen dessert, Almond creme, Almond creme
- New barn, Almond creme, Non dairy frozen dessert, Ginger snap cookie
- New barn, Almond creme, Non-dairy frozen dessert, Organic vanilla, Organic vanilla
- New barn, Almond creme, Non-dairy frozen dessert, Organic chocolate, Organic chocolate
- New barn, Almond creme non-dairy frozen dessert, Organic strawberry, Organic strawberry
- New barn, Sunflower butter
- New barn almondmilk
All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 136 kcal |
| Protein | 3.4 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 7.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 16.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 11.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 34 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.61 mg |
| Potassium, K | 161 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 8 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 2 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.85 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1883014, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.