Nesquik chocolate 1% lowfat milk, Chocolate

USDA name: Chocolate 1% lowfat milk, Chocolate

Brandedby Nestle Usa Inc.

estimated 139 calories in 1 cup (8 fl oz/240 mL). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 10 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
139EST. KCAL

Nesquik chocolate 1% lowfat milk, Chocolate, 1 cup (8 fl oz/240 mL)

139 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
8 gEstimated
Carbs
24 gEstimated
Fat
2.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
22 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (8 fl oz/240 mL)
Amount per serving
Calories
139
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 2.5 gEstimated3%
Saturated Fat 1.5 gEstimated7%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 9.6 mgEstimated3%
Sodium 130 mgEstimated6%
Total Carbohydrate 24 gEstimated9%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 22 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 11 gEstimated22%
Protein 8 gEstimated
Vitamin D 2.4 mcgEstimated12%
Calcium 420 mgEstimated32%
Iron 0.7 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 370 mgEstimated8%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin A17% 149 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin D12% 2.4 µgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium32% 420 mgEstimated
  • Potassium8% 370 mgEstimated
  • Sodium6% 130 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.7 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Lowfat milk with vitamin a palmitate and vitamin d3 added, Sugar, Less than 2% of cocoa processed with alkali, Calcium carbonate, Cellulose gel, Natural and artificial flavor, Gellan gum, Carrageenan, Salt, Cellulose gum

Brand
Nesquik
Made by
Nestle Usa Inc.
Label serving
1 cup (8 fl oz/240 mL)
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0028000808525
Category
Milk
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Calcium (estimated)

    Higher than 90%

    Same value as 3 of 4,265 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 87%

    Same value as 12 of 4,009 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 87%

    Same value as 314 of 4,057 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 71%

    Same value as 51 of 4,303 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 70%

    Same value as 175 of 4,288 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Lower than 67%

    Same value as 641 of 4,299 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in nesquik chocolate 1% lowfat milk, chocolate?
1 cup (8 fl oz/240 mL): estimated 139 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 24 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
How much protein is in nesquik chocolate 1% lowfat milk, chocolate?
estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 23%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in nesquik chocolate 1% lowfat milk, chocolate?
estimated 9.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy58 kcal
Protein3.3 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference10 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars9.2 g
Sugars, added4.6 g
Calcium, Ca175 mg
Iron, Fe0.29 mg
Potassium, K154 mg
Sodium, Na54 mg
Vitamin A, RAE62 µg
Vitamin D (D2 + D3)1 µg
Fatty acids, total saturated0.62 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol4 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2614853, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.