Nature's promise organic green tea with spearmint

USDA name: Organic green tea with spearmint

Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.

estimated 80 calories in 1 BOTTLE (473 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 473 g (estimated)
80EST. KCAL

Nature's promise organic green tea with spearmint, 1 BOTTLE (473 ml)

80 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
20 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
20 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 BOTTLE (473 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
80
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 18.9 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 20 gEstimated7%
Total Sugars 20 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 19.9 gEstimated40%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Potassium 18.9 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium1% 18.9 mgEstimated

Little or none: Potassium (estimated).

Ingredients

Filtered water, Organic cane sugar, Organic green tea solids, Organic spearmint flavor, Natural flavors, Citric acid, Ascorbic acid.

Brand
Nature's promise
Made by
Ahold Usa, Inc.
Label serving
1 bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
688267089480
Category
Iced & Bottle Tea
Label updated
2019-06-27

How it compares

Against other records in Iced & Bottle Tea, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 62%

    Same value as 17 of 2,070 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 61%

    Same value as 25 of 2,160 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 60%

    Same value as 65 of 2,170 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 57%

    Same value as 13 of 489 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 55%

    Same value as 281 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 5%

    Same value as 2,037 of 2,145 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in nature's promise organic green tea with spearmint?
1 BOTTLE (473 ml): estimated 80 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 20 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in nature's promise organic green tea with spearmint?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in nature's promise organic green tea with spearmint?
estimated 4.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 9 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy17 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference4.2 g
Total Sugars4.2 g
Sugars, added4.2 g
Potassium, K4 mg
Sodium, Na4 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1919731, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.