Nature's promise garden herb & citrus organic seasoning, Garden herb & citrus
USDA name: Garden herb & citrus organic seasoning, Garden herb & citrus
Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.
0 calories in 1/4 tsp (0.6 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
Nature's promise garden herb & citrus organic seasoning, Garden herb & citrus, 1/4 tsp (0.6 g)
0 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- —
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
Nutrition Facts
Calories0
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sea salt, Organic spices, Organic dehydrated onion, Organic dehydrated garlic, Organic lemon juice powder, Organic cane sugar, Citric acid, Organic carrot powder, Organic dill seed, Organic dehydrated green bell pepper, Organic dehydrated red bell pepper, Organic celery seed powder, Organic safflower oil, Organic rice concentrate (added as a flow agent).
- Brand
- Nature's promise
- Made by
- Ahold Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 1/4 tsp
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 688267531644
- Category
- Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers
- Label updated
- 2022-04-27
How it compares
Against other records in Seasoning Mixes, Salts, Marinades & Tenderizers, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 55%
Same value as 3,752 of 8,251 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 20%
Same value as 6,556 of 8,176 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nature's promise garden herb & citrus organic seasoning, garden herb & citrus?
- 1/4 tsp (0.6 g): 0 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
- How much protein is in nature's promise garden herb & citrus organic seasoning, garden herb & citrus?
- 0 g per 100 g.
All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 0 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2293537, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.