Nature's promise cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, Cashewmilk peanut butter
USDA name: Cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, Cashewmilk peanut butter
Brandedby Ahold Usa, Inc.
250 calories in 2/3 cup (107 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 27.1 g, fat: 14 g.
Nature's promise cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, Cashewmilk peanut butter, 2/3 cup (107 g)
250 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 29 g
- Fat
- 15 g
- Fiber
- 4 g
- Sugars
- 18 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories250
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium7% 150 mg
- Iron5% 0.9 mg
- Potassium2% 89.9 mg
- Calcium1% 9.6 mg
Ingredients
Cashewmilk (water, Cashews), Invert sugar, Chocolaty chunks (cane sugar, Coconut oil, Cocoa processed with alkali, Cocoa, Sunflower oil, Sunflower lecithin, Natural flavors), Peanut butter swirl (peanut butter base (peanuts, Sugar, Peanut oil, Salt], Sunflower oil, Himalayan salt, Natural flavor), Coconut oil, Tapioca syrup, Peanut butter (peanuts, Sugar, Peanut oil, Salt), Sugar, Chicory root fiber, Dextrose, Malrodextrin, Monoand diglycerides, Carob gum, Himalayan salt, Organic caramel color, Roasted peanut extract, Pea protein, Sunflower lecithin, Guar gum, Natural flavors.
- Brand
- Nature's promise
- Made by
- Ahold Usa, Inc.
- Label serving
- 2/3 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 688267579592
- Category
- Other Frozen Desserts
- Label updated
- 2023-03-21
How it compares
Against other records in Other Frozen Desserts, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber
Higher than 88%
Same value as 6 of 1,829 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 70%
Same value as 4 of 1,841 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 65%
Same value as 3 of 1,837 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Lower than 65%
Same value as 56 of 1,779 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 60%
Same value as 0 of 1,845 other records.
leastmostSodium
Higher than 57%
Same value as 7 of 1,848 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in nature's promise cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, cashewmilk peanut butter?
- 2/3 cup (107 g): 250 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 29 g, fat: 15 g.
- How much protein is in nature's promise cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, cashewmilk peanut butter?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in nature's promise cashewmilk peanut butter swirl with chocolate chunks non-dairy frozen dessert, cashewmilk peanut butter?
- 23.4 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 234 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 14 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 27.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 3.7 g |
| Total Sugars | 16.8 g |
| Sugars, added | 14 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 9 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.84 mg |
| Potassium, K | 84 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 140 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 8.4 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2538477, published 2023-04-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.