Native Forest Organic Premium Coconut Cream Unsweetened -- 5.4 oz
Branded
18 calories in 1 serving (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 6 g.
Native Forest Organic Premium Coconut Cream Unsweetened -- 5.4 oz, 1 serving (30 g)
18 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 1.8 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 0.3 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories18
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Sodium.
Ingredients
Other Ingredients: Organic coconut cream (organic coconut, filtered water, organic guar gum).
- Brand
- Native Forest
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00043182002073
- Category
- Milk/Milk Substitutes
How it compares
Against other records in Milk/Milk Substitutes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Lower than 91%
Same value as 94 of 2,134 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 83%
Same value as 363 of 2,125 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 74%
Same value as 93 of 2,225 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 69%
Same value as 222 of 1,806 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 55%
Same value as 205 of 2,161 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in native forest organic premium coconut cream unsweetened -- 5.4 oz?
- 1 serving (30 g): 18 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 1.8 g.
- How much protein is in native forest organic premium coconut cream unsweetened -- 5.4 oz?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 6 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 60 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 6 g |
| Total Sugars | 1 g |
| Sodium, Na | 10 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 5 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2756443, published 2026-04-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.