Natalie's orchid island juice company strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
USDA name: Strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
Brandedby Orchid Island Juice Company
estimated 110 calories in 8 OZA (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Natalie's orchid island juice company strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade, 8 OZA (240 ml)
110 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 30 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 26 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories110
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C33% 30 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Lemons, Pure cane sugar, Strawberry puree
- Brand
- Natalie's orchid island juice company
- Made by
- Orchid Island Juice Company
- Label serving
- 8 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 725341888840
- Category
- Soda
- Label updated
- 2019-01-18
How it compares
Against other records in Soda, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 1,289 of 7,793 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 77%
Same value as 184 of 7,820 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 71%
Same value as 14 of 1,000 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 66%
Same value as 446 of 7,866 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 52%
Same value as 170 of 7,589 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 37%
Same value as 766 of 1,225 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in natalie's orchid island juice company strawberry lemonade juice, strawberry lemonade?
- 8 OZA (240 ml): estimated 110 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in natalie's orchid island juice company strawberry lemonade juice, strawberry lemonade?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in natalie's orchid island juice company strawberry lemonade juice, strawberry lemonade?
- estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Hannaford strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Tropical fantasy strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Simple truth organic strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Sunny select strawberry lemonade flavored juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Member's mark strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Andronico's organic strawberry lemonade juice, Strawberry lemonade
- Minute maid strawberry lemonade flavor juice blend, Strawberry lemonade
- Natalie's, Juice, Strawberry, Lemonade, Strawberry, Lemonade
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 46 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 12.5 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 10.8 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 12.5 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2134475, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.