Muscle milk vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, Vanilla

USDA name: Vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, Vanilla

Brandedby PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)

estimated 170 calories in 12 fl oz (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 3.9 g, fat: estimated 1.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 355 g (estimated)
170EST. KCAL

Muscle milk vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, Vanilla, 12 fl oz (355 ml)

170 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
20 gEstimated
Carbs
14 gEstimated
Fat
4 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
9 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size12 fl oz (355 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
170
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 4 gEstimated5%
Saturated Fat 0.99 gEstimated5%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 14.2 mgEstimated5%
Sodium 181 mgEstimated8%
Total Carbohydrate 14 gEstimated5%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 9 gEstimated
Protein 20 gEstimated
Calcium 401 mgEstimated31%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 302 mgEstimated6%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Calcium31% 401 mgEstimated
    • Sodium8% 181 mgEstimated
    • Phosphorus7% 81.7 mgEstimated
    • Potassium6% 302 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Iron (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Ingredients: water, Organic milk protein concentrate, Organic cane sugar, Organic maltodextrin, Organic canola oil, Organic sunflower oil, Natural flavors, Potassium citrate, Sodium phosphate, Potassium chloride, Carrageenan, Sea salt, Organic stevia extract.

    Brand
    Muscle milk
    Made by
    PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
    Label serving
    12 fl oz
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    876063007580
    Category
    Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
    Label updated
    2022-02-03

    How it compares

    Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 87%

      Same value as 13 of 1,878 other records.

      leastmost
    • Iron (estimated)

      Lower than 86%

      Same value as 228 of 1,660 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Lower than 85%

      Same value as 15 of 1,715 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Lower than 84%

      Same value as 77 of 1,889 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 82%

      Same value as 311 of 1,727 other records.

      leastmost
    • Vitamin C (estimated)

      Lower than 81%

      Same value as 185 of 995 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in muscle milk vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, vanilla?
    12 fl oz (355 ml): estimated 170 calories; protein: estimated 20 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14 g, fat: estimated 4 g.
    How much protein is in muscle milk vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, vanilla?
    estimated 5.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 47%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in muscle milk vanilla flavor organic non dairy protein shake, vanilla?
    estimated 3.9 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 18 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy48 kcal
    Protein5.6 g
    Total lipid (fat)1.1 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference3.9 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars2.5 g
    Calcium, Ca113 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Phosphorus, P23 mg
    Potassium, K85 mg
    Sodium, Na51 mg
    Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid0 mg
    Vitamin A, IU0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0.28 g
    Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.56 g
    Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0.14 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol4 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2542040, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.