Muscle milk vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, Vanilla creme
USDA name: Vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, Vanilla creme
Brandedby PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
estimated 99 calories in 12 fl oz (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 5.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.1 g, fat: estimated 0.28 g.
Muscle milk vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, Vanilla creme, 12 fl oz (355 ml)
99 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 20 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 4 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.8 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories99
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin C20% 18.1 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Magnesium29% 121 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus24% 302 mgEstimated
- Calcium23% 302 mgEstimated
- Potassium14% 660 mgEstimated
- Sodium9% 199 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein isolate, Calcium caseinate (milk), Sodium caseinate (milk), Less than 1% of: soluble vegetable fiber, Natural and artificial flavors, Magnesium phosphate, Dipotassium phosphate, Cellulose gum and gel, Maltodextrin, Potassium chloride, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Carrageenan, Canola oil, Sunflower oil, Acesulfame potassium, Potassium citrate, Ascorbic acid, Sodium phosphate, Sucralose, Titanium dioxide (added for color), Calcium phosphate, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Muscle milk
- Made by
- PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
- Label serving
- 12 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 876063005968
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2022-02-03
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories (estimated)
Lower than 97%
Same value as 1 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 96%
Same value as 2 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 1 of 1,874 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 86%
Same value as 228 of 1,660 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 85%
Same value as 11 of 1,878 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 12 of 1,770 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in muscle milk vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, vanilla creme?
- 12 fl oz (355 ml): estimated 99 calories; protein: estimated 20 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0.99 g.
- How much protein is in muscle milk vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, vanilla creme?
- estimated 5.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 80%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in muscle milk vanilla creme 100 calorie non dairy protein shake, vanilla creme?
- estimated 0.33 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 28 kcal |
| Protein | 5.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.28 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 85 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 34 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 85 mg |
| Potassium, K | 186 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 56 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 5.1 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 423 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 34 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.14 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2542136, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.