Muscle milk genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, Vanilla creme, Vanilla creme
USDA name: Genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, Vanilla creme, Vanilla creme
Brandedby PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
estimated 158 calories in 11 fl oz (330 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 7.6 g, carbohydrates: estimated 1.8 g, fat: estimated 1.4 g.
Muscle milk genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, Vanilla creme, Vanilla creme, 11 fl oz (330 ml)
158 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 25 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 6 gEstimated
- Fat
- 4.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 4 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories158
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin A50% 449 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C26% 23.1 mgEstimated
- Vitamin D16% 3.3 µgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Phosphorus45% 561 mgEstimated
- Calcium25% 330 mgEstimated
- Magnesium25% 106 mgEstimated
- Potassium10% 469 mgEstimated
- Sodium9% 201 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Water, Milk protein isolate, Calcium caseinate (milk derivative), Sodium caseinate (milk derivative), Resistant maltodextrin (fibersol-2), Less than 1% of: sunflower oil, Canola oil, Natural and artificial flavors, Magnesium phosphate, Dipotassium phosphate, Cellulose gel, Medium chain triglycerides, Potassium chloride, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Carrageenan, Potassium citrate, Sucralose, Cellulose gum, Acesulfame potassium, Sodium phosphate, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Muscle milk
- Made by
- PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
- Label serving
- 11 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 180530000975
- Category
- Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-05-25
How it compares
Against other records in Energy, Protein & Muscle Recovery Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 88%
Same value as 22 of 1,882 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Lower than 86%
Same value as 228 of 1,660 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 84%
Same value as 77 of 1,889 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 321 of 1,851 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 82%
Same value as 6 of 1,878 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 3 of 1,770 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in muscle milk genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, vanilla creme, vanilla creme?
- 11 fl oz (330 ml): estimated 158 calories; protein: estimated 25 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 4.5 g.
- How much protein is in muscle milk genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, vanilla creme, vanilla creme?
- estimated 7.6 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 63%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in muscle milk genuine non-dairy protein 25 g shake, vanilla creme, vanilla creme?
- estimated 0.62 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 19 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 48 kcal |
| Protein | 7.6 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1.4 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 1.8 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 1.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Sugars, added | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 100 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 32 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 170 mg |
| Potassium, K | 142 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 61 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 7 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 136 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 1 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 5 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2626338, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.