Muscle milk 100 calories protein nutrition shake, Chocolate
USDA name: 100 calories protein nutrition shake, Chocolate
Brandedby PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
estimated 100 calories in 8.25 OZA (244 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 6.2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 1 g.
Muscle milk 100 calories protein nutrition shake, Chocolate, 8.25 OZA (244 ml)
100 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 15 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 5 gEstimated
- Fat
- 2.5 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0.98 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 0 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories100
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
- Pantothenic acid (B5)40% 2 mgEstimated
- Riboflavin (B2)26% 0.34 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
- Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Folate20% 80.5 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated
Little or none: Thiamin (B1) (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Copper44% 0.4 mgEstimated
- Zinc27% 3 mgEstimated
- Iron20% 3.6 mgEstimated
- Phosphorus20% 249 mgEstimated
- Iodine20% 29.3 µgEstimated
- Magnesium19% 80.5 mgEstimated
- Calcium15% 200 mgEstimated
- Sodium12% 281 mgEstimated
- Potassium12% 549 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Water, Calcium sodium caseinate, Milk protein isolate, Alkalized cocoa powder, Less than 1% of: maltodextrin, Sunflower oil, Natural and artificial flavors, Dipotassium phosphate, Whey protein concentrate, Soluble corn fiber, Cellulose gum and gel, Magnesium phosphate, Soy lecithin, Tricalcium phosphate, Potassium chloride, Sodium hexametaphosphate, Carrageenan, Acesulfame potassium, Salt, Potassium citrate, Ascorbic acid, Canola oil, Medium chain triglycerides, Ferric pyrophosphate, Sodium phosphate, Dicalcium phosphate, Sucralose, Dl-alpha tocopheryl acetate, D-calcium pantothenate, Niacinamide, Zinc oxide, Copper gluconate, Vitamin a palmitate, Pyridoxine hydrochloride, Thiamine mononitrate, Riboflavin, Chromium chloride, Folic acid, Biotin, Potassium iodide, Cholecalciferol, Cyanocobalamin.
- Brand
- Muscle milk
- Made by
- PepsiCo, Inc. (CytoSport)
- Label serving
- 8.25 oza
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 876063005661
- Category
- Plant Based Milk
- Label updated
- 2021-05-05
How it compares
Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 1 of 1,192 other records.
leastmostIron (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 0 of 1,158 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 2 of 1,190 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 1 of 932 other records.
leastmostVitamin C (estimated)
Higher than 93%
Same value as 0 of 510 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 89%
Same value as 3 of 1,192 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in muscle milk 100 calories protein nutrition shake, chocolate?
- 8.25 OZA (244 ml): estimated 100 calories; protein: estimated 15 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in muscle milk 100 calories protein nutrition shake, chocolate?
- estimated 6.2 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 60%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in muscle milk 100 calories protein nutrition shake, chocolate?
- estimated 1.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 30 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 41 kcal |
| Protein | 6.2 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 2 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.4 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 82 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 1.5 mg |
| Magnesium, Mg | 33 mg |
| Phosphorus, P | 102 mg |
| Potassium, K | 225 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 115 mg |
| Zinc, Zn | 1.2 mg |
| Copper, Cu | 0.16 mg |
| Iodine, I | 12 µg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 4.9 mg |
| Thiamin | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.14 mg |
| Niacin | 1.6 mg |
| Pantothenic acid | 0.82 mg |
| Vitamin B-6 | 0.16 mg |
| Folate, total | 33 µg |
| Vitamin B-12 | 0.49 µg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 410 iu |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 33 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.41 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 0.61 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 4 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1880948, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.