Mr. Sprinkles rainbow sprinkles
USDA name: Rainbow sprinkles
Brandedby Panos Brands Llc
20 calories in 1 tsp. (4g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 75 g, fat: 25 g.
Mr. Sprinkles rainbow sprinkles, 1 tsp. (4g)
20 calories
- Protein
- —
- Carbs
- 3 g
- Fat
- 1 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 2 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories20
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Sugar, Corn starch, Palm oil, Palm kernel oil, Dextrin, Sunflower lecithin, Confectioner's glaze, Fd&c yellow 5 lake, Fd&c red 40 lake, Fd&c yellow 6 lake, Fd&c blue 1 lake, Fd&c red 3, Natural and artificial flavor, Carnuba wax, Fd&c blue 1
- Brand
- Mr. Sprinkles
- Made by
- Panos Brands Llc
- Label serving
- 1 tsp. (4g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0072248170807
- Category
- Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings
- Label updated
- 2023-05-23
How it compares
Against other records in Baking Decorations & Dessert Toppings, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Higher than 78%
Same value as 349 of 3,997 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 76%
Same value as 155 of 3,981 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 59%
Same value as 453 of 3,910 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 57%
Same value as 385 of 3,979 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in mr. sprinkles rainbow sprinkles?
- 1 tsp. (4g): 20 calories; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: 3 g, fat: 1 g.
- How much protein is in mr. sprinkles rainbow sprinkles?
- Protein was not reported for this food.
- How many net carbs are in mr. sprinkles rainbow sprinkles?
- estimated 75 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 7 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 500 kcal |
| Total lipid (fat) | 25 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 75 g |
| Total Sugars | 50 g |
| Sugars, added | 50 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 25 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2569008, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.