Mott's fruit punch 100% juice, Fruit punch

USDA name: Fruit punch 100% juice, Fruit punch

Brandedby Mott's Llp

estimated 120 calories in 1 Bottle (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 12.5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
120EST. KCAL

Mott's fruit punch 100% juice, Fruit punch, 1 Bottle (240 ml)

120 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
30 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
28 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Bottle (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
120
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 28.8 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 30 gEstimated11%
Total Sugars 28 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 0 gEstimated0%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Iron 0.72 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 211 mgEstimated4%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin C80% 72 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Potassium4% 211 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.72 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 28.8 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Apple, Grape, Orange, And cherry juice concentrates, Ascorbic acid (vitamin c), Vegetable juice (for color), Natural flavors

Brand
Mott's
Made by
Mott's Llp
Label serving
1 Bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0014800006537
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-06-23

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 74%

    Same value as 267 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 73%

    Same value as 436 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 72%

    Same value as 397 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 65%

    Same value as 975 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 64%

    Same value as 48 of 5,263 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 1,137 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in mott's fruit punch 100% juice, fruit punch?
1 Bottle (240 ml): estimated 120 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 30 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in mott's fruit punch 100% juice, fruit punch?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in mott's fruit punch 100% juice, fruit punch?
estimated 12.5 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 10 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy50 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference12.5 g
Total Sugars11.7 g
Sugars, added0 g
Iron, Fe0.3 mg
Potassium, K88 mg
Sodium, Na12 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid30 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2594497, published 2023-07-13. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.