Mio iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, Iced vanilla java

USDA name: Iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, Iced vanilla java

Brandedby Kraft Heinz Foods Company

estimated 15 calories in 1 tsp (5 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 80 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 5 g (estimated)
15EST. KCAL

Mio iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, Iced vanilla java, 1 tsp (5 ml)

15 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
4 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
1 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 tsp (5 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
15
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 4 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 1 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 1 gEstimated2%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1263% 1.5 µgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)13% 2 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B612% 0.2 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Concentrated coffee (water, Coffee solids), Fructose, Glycerin, Caramel color, Contains less than 2% of caffeine, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Vitamin b6, Vitamin b12, Natural flavor, Sucralose and acesulfame potassium (sweeteners), Potassium sorbate (preservative), Sulphur dioxide (sulfites).

    Brand
    Mio
    Made by
    Kraft Heinz Foods Company
    Label serving
    1 tsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    043000007334
    Category
    Liquid Water Enhancer
    Label updated
    2020-03-20

    How it compares

    Against other records in Liquid Water Enhancer, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 90%

      Same value as 25 of 746 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 89%

      Same value as 21 of 763 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 77%

      Same value as 7 of 619 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 47%

      Same value as 400 of 756 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calcium (estimated)

      Lower than 11%

      Same value as 124 of 140 other records.

      leastmost
    • Fiber (estimated)

      Lower than 8%

      Same value as 135 of 146 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in mio iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, iced vanilla java?
    1 tsp (5 ml): estimated 15 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
    How much protein is in mio iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, iced vanilla java?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in mio iced vanilla java iced coffee concentrate, iced vanilla java?
    estimated 80 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

    Similar foods

    All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy300 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)0 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference80 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars20 g
    Sugars, added20 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Niacin40 mg
    Vitamin B-64 mg
    Vitamin B-1230 µg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units0 iu
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1727437, published 2021-03-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.