Minute maid fruit punch super juice drink, Lemon; Apple; Grape; Pineapple; Mango

USDA name: Fruit punch super juice drink, Lemon; apple; grape; pineapple; mango

Brandedby The Minute Maid Company

estimated 41 calories in 1 Box (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 2.1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2.1 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
41EST. KCAL

Minute maid fruit punch super juice drink, Lemon; Apple; Grape; Pineapple; Mango, 1 Box (240 ml)

41 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
5 gEstimated
Carbs
5 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
5 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Box (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
41
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 19.2 mgEstimated1%
Total Carbohydrate 5 gEstimated2%
Total Sugars 5 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 4.1 gEstimated8%
Protein 5 gEstimated

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated
  • Pantothenic acid (B5)20% 1 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin A20% 180 µgEstimated
  • Vitamin C13% 12 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Zinc14% 1.5 mgEstimated
  • Magnesium10% 40.8 mgEstimated
  • Sodium1% 19.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Pure filtered water, Whey protein isolate, Lemon and apple juices from concentrate, High fructose corn syrup, Less than 1% of: grape and pineapple juices from concentrate, Mango pure from concentrate, Natural flavors, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin c (ascorbic acid), Vitamin e (alpha tocopheryl acetate), Zinc sulfate, Magnesium chloride, Citric acid (provides tartness), Vitamin b3 (niacinamide), Vitamin b5 (calcium d-pantothenate), Vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), Vitamin b12 (cyanocobalamin), Sucralose, Acesulfame potassium

Brand
Minute maid
Made by
The Minute Maid Company
Label serving
1 Box
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
0025000130595
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2023-08-14

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Protein (estimated)

    Higher than 98%

    Same value as 1 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 94%

    Same value as 15 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 93%

    Same value as 33 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 90%

    Same value as 102 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Vitamin C (estimated)

    Lower than 82%

    Same value as 69 of 6,522 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 50%

    Same value as 528 of 8,764 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in minute maid fruit punch super juice drink, lemon; apple; grape; pineapple; mango?
1 Box (240 ml): estimated 41 calories; protein: estimated 5 g, carbohydrates: estimated 5 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in minute maid fruit punch super juice drink, lemon; apple; grape; pineapple; mango?
estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 49%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in minute maid fruit punch super juice drink, lemon; apple; grape; pineapple; mango?
estimated 2.1 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy17 kcal
Protein2.1 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference2.1 g
Total Sugars2.1 g
Sugars, added1.7 g
Magnesium, Mg17 mg
Sodium, Na8 mg
Zinc, Zn0.62 mg
Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid5 mg
Niacin1.7 mg
Pantothenic acid0.42 mg
Vitamin B-60.17 mg
Vitamin B-120.5 µg
Vitamin A, RAE75 µg
Vitamin E1 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2641441, published 2023-09-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.