Milton's craft bakers organic snack crackers with cheddar flavor, Cheddar

USDA name: Organic snack crackers with cheddar flavor, Cheddar

Brandedby Milton's Baking Company Llc

calories not reported in 16 crackers | about (30 g). Per 100 g, protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.

Serving
1
= 30 g
—UNKNOWN

Milton's craft bakers organic snack crackers with cheddar flavor, Cheddar, 16 crackers | about (30 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
—
Carbs
—
Fat
—
Fiber
—
Sugars
—

Nutrition Facts

Serving size16 crackers | about (30 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat —
Trans Fat 0 g
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Protein —

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Organic enriched wheat flour (organic wheat flour, Niacin, Iron, Thiamin, Riboflavin, Folic acid), Organic sunflower oil, Organic cheddar cheese (organic milk, Salt, Enzymes), Organic rice flour, Organic cane sugar, Organic cheddar cheese flavor (organic cheddar cheese, Salt, Enzymes). Contains 2% or less of; yeast extract, Sea salt, Paprika, Organic cane syrup, Ammonium bicarbonate, Lactic acid, Sodium bicarbonate, Monocalcium phosphate, Natural flavor, Enzymes, Organic annatto (for color), Red pepper.

Brand
Milton's craft bakers
Made by
Milton's Baking Company Llc
Label serving
16 crackers | about
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
606541697527
Category
Flavored Snack Crackers
Label updated
2021-04-27

Questions

How many calories are in milton's craft bakers organic snack crackers with cheddar flavor, cheddar?
16 crackers | about (30 g): calories not reported; protein: not reported, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: not reported.
How much protein is in milton's craft bakers organic snack crackers with cheddar flavor, cheddar?
Protein was not reported for this food.
All 2 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2294149, published 2022-05-23. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.