Mifrut, Pineapple concentrate, Pineaaple, Pineaaple

Brandedby Mifrut

estimated 69 calories in 240 ML | TO PREPARE A GLASS OF (30 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 76.7 g, fat: estimated 1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 30 g (estimated)
69EST. KCAL

Mifrut, Pineapple concentrate, Pineaaple, Pineaaple, 240 ML | TO PREPARE A GLASS OF (30 ml)

69 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
23 gEstimated
Fat
0.3 gEstimated
Fiber
1.2 gEstimated
Sugars
18 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size240 ML | TO PREPARE A GLASS OF (30 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
69
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.3 gEstimated0%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol —
Sodium 9 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 23 gEstimated8%
Dietary Fiber 1.2 gEstimated4%
Total Sugars 18 gEstimated
Protein 0 gEstimated
Calcium 9.9 mgEstimated1%
Iron 0.18 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Iron1% 0.18 mgEstimated
  • Calcium1% 9.9 mgEstimated

Little or none: Sodium (estimated).

Ingredients

Sugar cane, Pineapple concentrate, Filtered water, Citric acid, 0.01% of sodium benzonate and 0.01% of potassium sorbate as preservatives, Arabic gum, Saib, Esther gum, Captrin, Caramel color, Xanthan gum, Natural pineapple flavor, Fd&c yellow no. 5 and fd&c yellow no. 6.

Made by
Mifrut
Label serving
240 ml | to prepare a glass of
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
7506139703247
Category
Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
Label updated
2020-08-26

How it compares

Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 100%

    Same value as 2 of 8,759 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 100%

    Same value as 5 of 8,660 other records.

    leastmost
  • Fiber (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 1 of 4,622 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 4 of 8,808 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 99%

    Same value as 2 of 8,752 other records.

    leastmost
  • Iron (estimated)

    Higher than 92%

    Same value as 30 of 4,729 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in mifrut, pineapple concentrate, pineaaple, pineaaple?
240 ML | TO PREPARE A GLASS OF (30 ml): estimated 69 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 23 g, fat: estimated 0.3 g.
How much protein is in mifrut, pineapple concentrate, pineaaple, pineaaple?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in mifrut, pineapple concentrate, pineaaple, pineaaple?
estimated 72.7 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

Similar foods

All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy230 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference76.7 g
Fiber, total dietary4 g
Total Sugars60 g
Calcium, Ca33 mg
Iron, Fe0.6 mg
Sodium, Na30 mg
Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1097491, published 2020-09-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.