Metropolitan market orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, Orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne
USDA name: Orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, Orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne
Brandedby Sellards Winery
estimated 149 calories in 12 fl oz (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.28 g, carbohydrates: estimated 9.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Metropolitan market orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, Orange apple, Pineapple, Turmeric cayenne, 12 fl oz (355 ml)
149 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 0.99 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 35 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.1 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 28 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories149
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium12% 547 mgEstimated
- Calcium2% 24.9 mgEstimated
Little or none: Sodium (estimated), Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Organic orange, Organic pineapple, Organic apple, Organic turmeric, Organic cayenne.
- Brand
- Metropolitan market
- Made by
- Sellards Winery
- Label serving
- 12 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 661450060176
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-04-10
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Fiber (estimated)
Higher than 76%
Same value as 69 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 235 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 68%
Same value as 4 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Higher than 65%
Same value as 48 of 5,263 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 65%
Same value as 101 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 63%
Same value as 4 of 8,759 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in metropolitan market orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne?
- 12 fl oz (355 ml): estimated 149 calories; protein: estimated 0.99 g, carbohydrates: estimated 35 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in metropolitan market orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne?
- estimated 0.28 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in metropolitan market orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne cold pressed 100% juice, orange apple, pineapple, turmeric cayenne?
- estimated 9.3 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Apple & eve tropical orange juice, Tropical orange
- Apple & eve 100% juice, Orange mango
- Apple & eve juice beverage, Orange carrot
- Dafruta apple, Orange and carrot juice beverage blend, Apple; Orange; Carrot
- Whole foods market carrot orange apple juice
- Apple & eve 100% orange juice pasteurized from concentrate, Orange
- Apple & eve organics orange pineapple 100% juice, Orange pineapple
- Springfield, Juice blend concentrate, Apple, Orange, Pineapple, Apple, Orange, Pineapple
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 0.28 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 9.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.6 g |
| Total Sugars | 7.9 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 7 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 154 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 3 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2553747, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.