Metropolitan market apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, Apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric
USDA name: Apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, Apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric
Brandedby Sellards Winery
estimated 121 calories in 12 fl oz (355 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.56 g, carbohydrates: estimated 7.9 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Metropolitan market apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, Apple, Lemon, Carrot, Ginger, Turmeric, 12 fl oz (355 ml)
121 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 2 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 28 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 2.8 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 20 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories121
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium10% 231 mgEstimated
- Potassium7% 351 mgEstimated
- Calcium4% 49.7 mgEstimated
- Iron3% 0.6 mgEstimated
Ingredients
Organic carrot, Organic apple, Organic lemon, Organic turmeric, Organic ginger.
- Brand
- Metropolitan market
- Made by
- Sellards Winery
- Label serving
- 12 fl oz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 661450060152
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2023-04-10
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium (estimated)
Higher than 95%
Same value as 7 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 79%
Same value as 4 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostFiber (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 435 of 4,622 other records.
leastmostProtein (estimated)
Higher than 78%
Same value as 87 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Higher than 73%
Same value as 68 of 5,211 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 73%
Same value as 7 of 8,759 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in metropolitan market apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric?
- 12 fl oz (355 ml): estimated 121 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 28 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in metropolitan market apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric?
- estimated 0.56 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 7%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in metropolitan market apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric organic rooting for you cold pressed juice, apple, lemon, carrot, ginger, turmeric?
- estimated 7.1 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 14 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 34 kcal |
| Protein | 0.56 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 7.9 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.8 g |
| Total Sugars | 5.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 14 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.17 mg |
| Potassium, K | 99 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 65 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2553745, published 2023-05-25. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.