Meijer orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, Orange raspberry

USDA name: Orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, Orange raspberry

Brandedby Meijer, Inc.

estimated 5 calories in 92 mL bottle. Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 22.2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.

Serving
1
≈ 9 g (estimated)
5EST. KCAL

Meijer orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, Orange raspberry, 92 mL bottle

5 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
2 gEstimated
Fat
0 gEstimated
Fiber
—
Sugars
1.0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size92 mL bottle
Amount per serving
Calories
5
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Cholesterol —
Sodium 220 mgEstimated10%
Total Carbohydrate 2 gEstimated1%
Total Sugars 1.0 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 1.0 gEstimated2%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Potassium 90 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1250% 1.2 µgEstimated
  • Niacin (B3)25% 4 mgEstimated
  • Vitamin B624% 0.4 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Sodium10% 220 mgEstimated
  • Potassium2% 90 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Citric acid, Dextrose, Malic acid, Sodium citrate, Salt, Potassium citrate, Contains less than 2% sucralose, Modified corn starch, Natural flavor, Sucrose acetate isobutyrate, Niacinamide (vitamin b3), Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin b6), Cyanocobalamin (mitamin b12), Potassium sorbate (presevative), Sodium benzoate (presevative).

Brand
Meijer
Made by
Meijer, Inc.
Label serving
92 mL bottle
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
708820287358
Category
Liquid Water Enhancer
Label updated
2023-07-17

How it compares

Against other records in Liquid Water Enhancer, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sodium (estimated)

    Higher than 94%

    Same value as 2 of 756 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Higher than 77%

    Same value as 0 of 763 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Higher than 75%

    Same value as 2 of 619 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Higher than 70%

    Same value as 6 of 151 other records.

    leastmost
  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Higher than 63%

    Same value as 1 of 746 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein (estimated)

    Lower than 3%

    Same value as 739 of 758 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in meijer orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, orange raspberry?
92 mL bottle: estimated 5 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
How much protein is in meijer orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, orange raspberry?
estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in meijer orange raspberry hydration liquid water enhancer, orange raspberry?
estimated 22.2 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 11 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy56 kcal
Protein0 g
Total lipid (fat)0 g
Carbohydrate, by difference22.2 g
Total Sugars11.1 g
Sugars, added11.1 g
Potassium, K1,000 mg
Sodium, Na2,444 mg
Niacin44.4 mg
Vitamin B-64.4 mg
Vitamin B-1213.3 µg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2630842, published 2023-08-31. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.