Maynards sour patch kids candy

Branded

calories not reported in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 2.8 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.1 g.

Serving
1
= 100 g
—UNKNOWN

Maynards sour patch kids candy, 1 serving (100 g)

— calories not reported

Protein
2.8 g
Carbs
—
Fat
0.1 g
Fiber
—
Sugars
63 g

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 serving (100 g)
Amount per serving
Calories
—
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0.1 g0%
Saturated Fat 0.1 g1%
Cholesterol —
Sodium —
Total Carbohydrate —
Total Sugars 63 g
Protein 2.8 g

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Sugar, glucose syrup, water, starch, gelatine, acid (malic acid), concentrated apple juice, colours (anthocyanins, vegetable carbon, paprika extract, lutein, curcumin), acidity regulator (calcium citrates), flavourings, palm oil. May Contain Wheat.

Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
07622210026125
Category
Confectionery Products
Label updated
2017-11-10

How it compares

Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Sugars

    Higher than 78%

    Same value as 5 of 774 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat

    Lower than 73%

    Same value as 29 of 774 other records.

    leastmost
  • Protein

    Lower than 66%

    Same value as 6 of 775 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in maynards sour patch kids candy?
1 serving (100 g): calories not reported; protein: 2.8 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.1 g.
How much protein is in maynards sour patch kids candy?
2.8 g per 100 g.

Similar foods

All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
Protein2.8 g
Total lipid (fat)0.1 g
Total Sugars63 g
Fatty acids, total saturated0.1 g

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 770802, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.