Maynards candy
Branded
calories not reported in 1 serving (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 9 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.2 g.
Maynards candy, 1 serving (100 g)
— calories not reported
- Protein
- 9 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0.2 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- 44 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories—
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Ingredients: Glucose syrup, sugar, gelatine, modified starch, acids (citric acid, acetic acid), flavourings, colours (anthocyanins, vegetable carbon, paprika extract, lutein, curcumin), vegetable oils (palm kernel, coconut, sunflower), glazing agent (carnauba wax). May Contain Wheat.
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 07622210110152
- Category
- Confectionery Products
- Label updated
- 2017-11-10
How it compares
Against other records in Confectionery Products, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Higher than 94%
Same value as 5 of 775 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 77%
Same value as 10 of 774 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 68%
Same value as 31 of 774 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in maynards candy?
- 1 serving (100 g): calories not reported; protein: 9 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0.2 g.
- How much protein is in maynards candy?
- 9 g per 100 g.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 9 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0.2 g |
| Total Sugars | 44 g |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.2 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 769764, published 2020-02-27. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.