Martinelli's gold medal sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, Apple-pomegranate
USDA name: Sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, Apple-pomegranate
Brandedby S. Martinelli & Co.
estimated 139 calories in 8 ONZ (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.42 g, carbohydrates: estimated 14.6 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
Martinelli's gold medal sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, Apple-pomegranate, 8 ONZ (240 ml)
139 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 1 gEstimated
- Carbs
- 35 gEstimated
- Fat
- 0 gEstimated
- Fiber
- 0 gEstimated
- Sugars
- 34 gEstimated
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories139
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Riboflavin (B2)20% 0.25 mgEstimated
- Niacin (B3)3% 0.4 mgEstimated
Little or none: Vitamin C (estimated).
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Potassium8% 370 mgEstimated
Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).
Ingredients
Ingredients: pasteurized 100% pure carbonated apple juice from u.S. Grown fresh apples, Pomegranate juice (filtered water, Pomegranate juice concentrate), No sweeteners, No preservatives, No alcohol, Natural sediment may occur.
- Brand
- Martinelli's gold medal
- Made by
- S. Martinelli & Co.
- Label serving
- 8 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 041244990429
- Category
- Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks
- Label updated
- 2020-07-24
How it compares
Against other records in Fruit & Vegetable Juice, Nectars & Fruit Drinks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Vitamin C (estimated)
Lower than 94%
Same value as 379 of 6,522 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Higher than 92%
Same value as 67 of 8,660 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates (estimated)
Higher than 88%
Same value as 122 of 8,759 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 85%
Same value as 303 of 8,808 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 80%
Same value as 1,736 of 8,764 other records.
leastmostCalcium (estimated)
Lower than 76%
Same value as 1,262 of 5,211 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in martinelli's gold medal sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, apple-pomegranate?
- 8 ONZ (240 ml): estimated 139 calories; protein: estimated 1 g, carbohydrates: estimated 35 g, fat: estimated 0 g.
- How much protein is in martinelli's gold medal sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, apple-pomegranate?
- estimated 0.42 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 3%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in martinelli's gold medal sparkling 100% apple-pomegranate juice, apple-pomegranate?
- estimated 14.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 58 kcal |
| Protein | 0.42 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 14.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 14.2 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 0 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 154 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 0 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0 mg |
| Riboflavin | 0.11 mg |
| Niacin | 0.17 mg |
| Vitamin A, IU | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2159253, published 2021-10-28. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.