Market pantry lactose free 1% lowfat milk
USDA name: Lactose free 1% lowfat milk
Brandedby Target Stores
estimated 101 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 3.3 g, carbohydrates: estimated 4.6 g, fat: estimated 1 g.
Market pantry lactose free 1% lowfat milk, 1 cup (240 ml)
101 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein8 gEstimated32% of calories
- Carbs11 gEstimated45% of calories
incl. 0 g fiber · 11 g sugars
- Fat2.5 gEstimated23% of calories
How values are estimated
- Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
- Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories101
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimated values: Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin D24% 4.8 µgEstimated
- Vitamin A10% 91.2 µgEstimated
- Vitamin C1% 1.2 mgEstimated
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
- Potassium7% 350 mgEstimated
- Sodium5% 120 mgEstimated
Little or none: Iron (estimated).
Ingredients
Grade a low fat milk, Lactase enzyme*, Vitamin a palmitate, Vitamin d3.
- Brand
- Market pantry
- Made by
- Target Stores
- Label serving
- 1 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 085239601624
- Category
- Milk
- Label updated
- 2023-08-25
How it compares
Against other records in Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Carbohydrates (estimated)
Lower than 90%
Same value as 267 of 4,288 other records.
leastmostSugars (estimated)
Lower than 83%
Same value as 517 of 4,303 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Lower than 81%
Same value as 208 of 4,317 other records.
leastmostSodium (estimated)
Lower than 71%
Same value as 469 of 4,311 other records.
leastmostPotassium (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 111 of 2,964 other records.
leastmostTotal fat (estimated)
Lower than 67%
Same value as 641 of 4,299 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in market pantry lactose free 1% lowfat milk?
- 1 cup (240 ml): estimated 101 calories; protein: estimated 8 g, carbohydrates: estimated 11 g, fat: estimated 2.5 g.
- How much protein is in market pantry lactose free 1% lowfat milk?
- estimated 3.3 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 32%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in market pantry lactose free 1% lowfat milk?
- estimated 4.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
Similar foods
- Lucerne lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Hiland 100% lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Meadow gold lactose free 1%lowfat milk
- Oak farms lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Good & gather lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Good & gather lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Stater bros. Markets lactose free 1% lowfat milk
- Market basket 100% lactose free lowfat 2% milk
All 16 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
| Energy | 42 kcal |
| Protein | 3.3 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 1 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 4.6 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 4.6 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 125 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 146 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 50 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 0.5 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 38 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 2 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0.62 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 6 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labeled separately. FDC ID 2636107, published 2023-09-14. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.