Marie Callender's Key Lime Mini Pies, Frozen Dessert, 7.5 oz., 2 Pies
Brandedby Conagra Brands, Inc
estimated 759 calories in 2 pies (212g). Per 100 g, protein: 3.8 g, carbohydrates: 40.1 g, fat: 20.3 g.
Marie Callender's Key Lime Mini Pies, Frozen Dessert, 7.5 oz., 2 Pies, 2 pies (212g)
759 calories
Estimated calories
- Protein
- 8 g
- Carbs
- 85 g
- Fat
- 43 g
- Fiber
- 1.1 g
- Sugars
- 73 g
How values are estimated
- Estimated using 4 kcal/g protein, 4 kcal/g carbohydrate and 9 kcal/g fat, plus 7 kcal/g alcohol when reported; unreported alcohol is assumed zero.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories759
Estimated
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
vitamins
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Vitamin A8% 72.1 µg
- Vitamin C4% 3.6 mg
Little or none: Vitamin D.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Calcium18% 240 mg
- Sodium10% 229 mg
- Potassium8% 360 mg
- Iron4% 0.7 mg
Ingredients
Sugar, Milk, Water, Soybean Oil and Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Key West Lime Juice (Water, Lime Juice Concentrates, Lime Oil), Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Key Lime Puree (Water, Key Lime Juice Concentrate, Lime Pulp, Lime Oil), High Fructose Corn Syrup, Nonfat Milk, Enriched Wheat Flour (Wheat Flour, Niacin, Reduced Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, Folic Acid), Nonfat Dry Milk, Contains less than 2% of: Egg Yolks, Graham Flour, Whey, Modified Corn Starch, Soybean Oil, Palm Oil, Dextrose, Sodium Caseinate, Honey, Corn Starch, Brown Sugar, Natural Flavor (Including Soy), Salt, Sodium Bicarbonate, Mono- and Diglycerides, Polysorbate 60, Sodium Phosphate, Sorbitan Monostearate, Sodium Alginate, Xanthan Gum, Beta Carotene (Color), Guar Gum, Dextrin, Citric Acid. Contains: Egg, Milk, Soy, Wheat. This Product IS Manufactured ON Shared Equipment With Tree Nut Containing Products.
- Brand
- Marie Callender's
- Made by
- Conagra Brands, Inc
- Label serving
- 2 pies (212g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 00021131504007
- Category
- Prepared/Preserved Foods Variety Packs
- Label updated
- 2024-06-06
How it compares
Against other records in Prepared/Preserved Foods Variety Packs, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sugars
Higher than 97%
Same value as 0 of 117 other records.
leastmostCalories (estimated)
Higher than 96%
Same value as 0 of 113 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 95%
Same value as 0 of 113 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 93%
Same value as 0 of 117 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 92%
Same value as 0 of 113 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 90%
Same value as 2 of 113 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in marie callender's key lime mini pies, frozen dessert, 7.5 oz., 2 pies?
- 2 pies (212g): estimated 759 calories; protein: 8 g, carbohydrates: 85 g, fat: 43 g.
- How much protein is in marie callender's key lime mini pies, frozen dessert, 7.5 oz., 2 pies?
- 3.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 4%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in marie callender's key lime mini pies, frozen dessert, 7.5 oz., 2 pies?
- 39.6 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero.
All 17 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Protein | 3.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 20.3 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 40.1 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0.5 g |
| Total Sugars | 34.4 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 113 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0.33 mg |
| Potassium, K | 170 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 108 mg |
| Vitamin C, total ascorbic acid | 1.7 mg |
| Vitamin A, RAE | 34 µg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3) | 0 µg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 12.7 g |
| Fatty acids, total monounsaturated | 2.8 g |
| Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated | 4.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0.47 g |
| Cholesterol | 28 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2753402, published 2026-02-19. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.