Manitoba harvest unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, Unsweetened chocolate

USDA name: Unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, Unsweetened chocolate

Brandedby The Harrell Sisters

estimated 60 calories in 1 cup (240 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0.83 g, carbohydrates: estimated 0.83 g, fat: estimated 2.1 g.

Serving
1
≈ 240 g (estimated)
60EST. KCAL

Manitoba harvest unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, Unsweetened chocolate, 1 cup (240 ml)

60 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
2 gEstimated
Carbs
2 gEstimated
Fat
5 gEstimated
Fiber
0.96 gEstimated
Sugars
0 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 cup (240 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
60
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 5 gEstimated6%
Saturated Fat 0.5 gEstimated3%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 60 mgEstimated3%
Total Carbohydrate 2 gEstimated1%
Dietary Fiber 0.96 gEstimated3%
Total Sugars 0 gEstimated
Protein 2 gEstimated
Calcium 300 mgEstimated23%
Iron 0.7 mgEstimated4%
Potassium 79.2 mgEstimated2%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Vitamin B1242% 1 µgEstimated
  • Riboflavin (B2)31% 0.4 mgEstimated

minerals

% of the Daily Value in this serving

  • Calcium23% 300 mgEstimated
  • Zinc10% 1.1 mgEstimated
  • Iron4% 0.7 mgEstimated
  • Sodium3% 60 mgEstimated
  • Potassium2% 79.2 mgEstimated

Ingredients

Water, Shelled hemp seed, Cocoa processed with alkali, Natural flavors, Tricalcium phosphate, Sea salt, Guar gum, Gellan gum, Zinc gluconate, Vitamin a palmitate, Cyanocobalamin (vitamin b12), Ergocalciferol (vitamin d2), Riboflavin (vitamin b2).

Brand
Manitoba harvest
Made by
The Harrell Sisters
Label serving
1 cup
Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
697658410246
Category
Plant Based Milk
Label updated
2021-05-22

How it compares

Against other records in Plant Based Milk, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

  • Carbohydrates (estimated)

    Lower than 81%

    Same value as 62 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sodium (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 36 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost
  • Sugars (estimated)

    Lower than 79%

    Same value as 254 of 1,187 other records.

    leastmost
  • Potassium (estimated)

    Lower than 76%

    Same value as 5 of 932 other records.

    leastmost
  • Calories (estimated)

    Lower than 72%

    Same value as 81 of 1,193 other records.

    leastmost
  • Total fat (estimated)

    Higher than 61%

    Same value as 87 of 1,192 other records.

    leastmost

Questions

How many calories are in manitoba harvest unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, unsweetened chocolate?
1 cup (240 ml): estimated 60 calories; protein: estimated 2 g, carbohydrates: estimated 2 g, fat: estimated 5 g.
How much protein is in manitoba harvest unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, unsweetened chocolate?
estimated 0.83 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 13%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
How many net carbs are in manitoba harvest unsweetened chocolate hemp milk, unsweetened chocolate?
estimated 0.43 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
All 20 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
Energy25 kcal
Protein0.83 g
Total lipid (fat)2.1 g
Carbohydrate, by difference0.83 g
Fiber, total dietary0.4 g
Total Sugars0 g
Calcium, Ca125 mg
Iron, Fe0.29 mg
Potassium, K33 mg
Sodium, Na25 mg
Zinc, Zn0.46 mg
Riboflavin0.17 mg
Vitamin B-120.42 µg
Vitamin A, IU1,667 iu
Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units35 iu
Fatty acids, total saturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total monounsaturated0.21 g
Fatty acids, total polyunsaturated1.5 g
Fatty acids, total trans0 g
Cholesterol0 mg

Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2465209, published 2023-02-16. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.