Maille dijon originale mustard
USDA name: Dijon originale mustard
Brandedby Unilever Bestfoods France
10 calories in 1 tsp (5g). Per 100 g, protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 20 g, fat: 10 g.
Maille dijon originale mustard, 1 tsp (5g)
10 calories
- Protein
- 0 g
- Carbs
- 1 g
- Fat
- 0.5 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories10
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium6% 130 mg
Ingredients
Water, Mustard seed, Distilled vinegar, Salt, Citric acid, Sodium metabisulfite (used to protect quality)
- Brand
- Maille
- Made by
- Unilever Bestfoods France
- Label serving
- 1 tsp (5g)
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 0043646201288
- Category
- Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise
- Label updated
- 2023-05-23
How it compares
Against other records in Salad Dressing & Mayonnaise, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 98%
Same value as 0 of 5,764 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 86%
Same value as 56 of 5,768 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 80%
Same value as 235 of 5,781 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 75%
Same value as 206 of 5,743 other records.
leastmostProtein
Lower than 27%
Same value as 4,247 of 5,786 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in maille dijon originale mustard?
- 1 tsp (5g): 10 calories; protein: 0 g, carbohydrates: 1 g, fat: 0.5 g.
- How much protein is in maille dijon originale mustard?
- 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in maille dijon originale mustard?
- estimated 20 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
All 5 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 200 kcal |
| Protein | 0 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 10 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 20 g |
| Sodium, Na | 2,600 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2566098, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.