Macha the original flor de calabaza pumpkin flower, Original
USDA name: The original flor de calabaza pumpkin flower, Original
Brandedby Killer Brownie Distributing
15 calories in 3/4 cup (139 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0.72 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
Macha the original flor de calabaza pumpkin flower, Original, 3/4 cup (139 g)
15 calories
- Protein
- 1 g
- Carbs
- —
- Fat
- 0 g
- Fiber
- 0 g
- Sugars
- 0 g
Nutrition Facts
Calories15
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium27% 630 mg
- Potassium2% 100 mg
- Calcium2% 25 mg
Little or none: Iron.
Ingredients
Pumpkin flower, Water, Salt and citric acid.
- Brand
- Macha
- Made by
- Killer Brownie Distributing
- Label serving
- 3/4 cup
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 859082003276
- Category
- Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes
- Label updated
- 2021-10-11
How it compares
Against other records in Pickles, Olives, Peppers & Relishes, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Calories
Lower than 90%
Same value as 20 of 10,068 other records.
leastmostSodium
Lower than 71%
Same value as 2 of 10,009 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 69%
Same value as 0 of 10,002 other records.
leastmostSugars
Lower than 62%
Same value as 3,017 of 7,878 other records.
leastmostFiber
Lower than 60%
Same value as 2,724 of 6,749 other records.
leastmostCalcium
Higher than 53%
Same value as 39 of 6,437 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in macha the original flor de calabaza pumpkin flower, original?
- 3/4 cup (139 g): 15 calories; protein: 1 g, carbohydrates: not reported, fat: 0 g.
- How much protein is in macha the original flor de calabaza pumpkin flower, original?
- 0.72 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 26%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
All 13 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 11 kcal |
| Protein | 0.72 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 0 g |
| Fiber, total dietary | 0 g |
| Total Sugars | 0 g |
| Calcium, Ca | 18 mg |
| Iron, Fe | 0 mg |
| Potassium, K | 72 mg |
| Sodium, Na | 453 mg |
| Vitamin D (D2 + D3), International Units | 0 iu |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 0 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 0 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2422763, published 2022-12-22. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.