Mac's cracklin curls, Original
USDA name: Cracklin curls, Original
Brandedby Macs Old Plantation
80 calories in 0.5 onz (14 g). Per 100 g, protein: 50 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 42.9 g.
Mac's cracklin curls, Original, 0.5 onz (14 g)
80 calories
- Protein
- 7 g
- Carbs
- 0 g
- Fat
- 6 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories80
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
minerals
% of the Daily Value in this serving
- Sodium15% 340 mg
Ingredients
Fried out pork fat with attached skin, Salt.
- Brand
- Mac's
- Made by
- Macs Old Plantation
- Label serving
- 0.5 onz
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 073497004691
- Category
- Other Snacks
- Label updated
- 2020-02-26
How it compares
Against other records in Other Snacks, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Sodium
Higher than 95%
Same value as 39 of 8,031 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Higher than 93%
Same value as 274 of 8,032 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Lower than 92%
Same value as 664 of 8,003 other records.
leastmostProtein
Higher than 90%
Same value as 320 of 8,020 other records.
leastmostCalories
Higher than 85%
Same value as 813 of 8,049 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in mac's cracklin curls, original?
- 0.5 onz (14 g): 80 calories; protein: 7 g, carbohydrates: 0 g, fat: 6 g.
- How much protein is in mac's cracklin curls, original?
- 50 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 35%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in mac's cracklin curls, original?
- estimated 0 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
Similar foods
- Utz pork cracklin curls, Pork
- Better made spicy cracklin curls, Spicy
- El ranchero pork cracklin curls, Original
- Iselitas pork cracklin curls, Chili, Lime
- Better made original cracklin curls, Original
- Goya original chicharrones pork cracklin' curls
- Mac's spicy cracklin curls, Spicy
- Pepe's original crispy curls cracklins
All 8 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 571 kcal |
| Protein | 50 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 42.9 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 0 g |
| Sodium, Na | 2,429 mg |
| Fatty acids, total saturated | 14.3 g |
| Fatty acids, total trans | 0 g |
| Cholesterol | 107 mg |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 1919221, published 2021-07-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.