Lucerne snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, Snickerdoodle

USDA name: Snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, Snickerdoodle

Brandedby Safeway, Inc.

estimated 40 calories in 1 Tbsp (15 ml). Per 100 g, protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 40 g, fat: estimated 10 g.

Serving
1
≈ 15 g (estimated)
40EST. KCAL

Lucerne snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, Snickerdoodle, 1 Tbsp (15 ml)

40 calories

Estimated calories

Protein
0 gEstimated
Carbs
6 gEstimated
Fat
1.5 gEstimated
Fiber
0 gEstimated
Sugars
6 gEstimated

How values are estimated

  • Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
  • Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.

The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.

Nutrition Facts

Serving size1 Tbsp (15 ml)
Amount per serving
Calories
40
Estimated
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 1.5 gEstimated2%
Saturated Fat 0 gEstimated0%
Trans Fat 0 gEstimated
Cholesterol 0 mgEstimated0%
Sodium 0 mgEstimated0%
Total Carbohydrate 6 gEstimated2%
Dietary Fiber 0 gEstimated0%
Total Sugars 6 gEstimated
Includes Added Sugars 6 gEstimated12%
Protein 0 gEstimated
Vitamin D 0 mcgEstimated0%
Calcium 0 mgEstimated0%
Iron 0 mgEstimated0%
Potassium 30 mgEstimated1%

* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.

vitamins

% of the Daily Value in this serving

    Little or none: Vitamin D (estimated).

    minerals

    % of the Daily Value in this serving

    • Potassium1% 30 mgEstimated

    Little or none: Calcium (estimated), Iron (estimated), Sodium (estimated).

    Ingredients

    Water, Sugar, Vegetable oil (high oleic soybean and/or high oleic sunflower), Sodium caseinate (from milk)*, Natural and artificial flavor, Dipotassium phosphate, Datem, Polysorbate 60, Carrageenan.

    Brand
    Lucerne
    Made by
    Safeway, Inc.
    Label serving
    1 Tbsp
    Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
    021130075799
    Category
    Milk Additives
    Label updated
    2023-05-26

    How it compares

    Against other records in Milk Additives, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.

    • Sugars (estimated)

      Higher than 74%

      Same value as 75 of 1,316 other records.

      leastmost
    • Sodium (estimated)

      Lower than 60%

      Same value as 542 of 1,365 other records.

      leastmost
    • Calories (estimated)

      Higher than 54%

      Same value as 17 of 1,373 other records.

      leastmost
    • Carbohydrates (estimated)

      Higher than 54%

      Same value as 111 of 1,367 other records.

      leastmost
    • Potassium (estimated)

      Higher than 50%

      Same value as 33 of 727 other records.

      leastmost
    • Total fat (estimated)

      Higher than 41%

      Same value as 332 of 1,369 other records.

      leastmost

    Questions

    How many calories are in lucerne snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, snickerdoodle?
    1 Tbsp (15 ml): estimated 40 calories; protein: estimated 0 g, carbohydrates: estimated 6 g, fat: estimated 1.5 g.
    How much protein is in lucerne snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, snickerdoodle?
    estimated 0 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 0%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
    How many net carbs are in lucerne snickerdoodle seasonal coffee creamer, snickerdoodle?
    estimated 40 g per 100 g. Calculated as carbohydrate minus fiber, floored at zero. Estimated per 100 g assuming 1 ml weighs 1 g; USDA supplied this product per 100 ml.
    All 15 reported nutrients, per 100 ml+
    Energy267 kcal
    Protein0 g
    Total lipid (fat)10 g
    Carbohydrate, by difference40 g
    Fiber, total dietary0 g
    Total Sugars40 g
    Sugars, added40 g
    Calcium, Ca0 mg
    Iron, Fe0 mg
    Potassium, K200 mg
    Sodium, Na0 mg
    Vitamin D (D2 + D3)0 µg
    Fatty acids, total saturated0 g
    Fatty acids, total trans0 g
    Cholesterol0 mg

    Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 2572716, published 2023-06-29. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.