Lonka sinas snippers orangettes
USDA name: Sinas snippers orangettes
Brandedby Lonka
351 calories in 100 grm (100 g). Per 100 g, protein: 0.8 g, carbohydrates: 73 g, fat: 5.6 g.
Lonka sinas snippers orangettes, 100 grm
351 calories
- Protein
- 0.8 g
- Carbs
- 73 g
- Fat
- 5.6 g
- Fiber
- —
- Sugars
- —
How values are estimated
- Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
The source table below keeps USDA's reported values. — means not reported.
Nutrition Facts
Calories351
* The % Daily Value tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice. — means not reported. Estimates use the assumptions explained on this page.
Ingredients
Chocolate covered confectionery with orange flavour, Ingredients: sugar, Glucose syrup, Chocolate 16% (sugar, Cocoa mass, Cocoa butter, Emulsifier (soya lecithin)), Water, Concentrated fruit juices (apple, Orange 0,04%), Gelling agent (pectin), Acid (citric acid), Natural flavouring.
- Made by
- Lonka
- Label serving
- 100 grm
- Barcode (GTIN/UPC)
- 8713800129148
- Category
- Cookies & Biscuits
- Label updated
- 2018-06-14
How it compares
Against other records in Cookies & Biscuits, per 100 g. Each nutrient uses only records with a value; matching values are counted separately. Percentages are rounded.
Protein
Lower than 99%
Same value as 0 of 13,044 other records.
leastmostTotal fat
Lower than 97%
Same value as 0 of 13,055 other records.
leastmostCalories
Lower than 97%
Same value as 27 of 13,068 other records.
leastmostCarbohydrates
Higher than 83%
Same value as 1 of 13,021 other records.
leastmost
Questions
- How many calories are in lonka sinas snippers orangettes?
- 100 grm (100 g): 351 calories; protein: 0.8 g, carbohydrates: 73 g, fat: 5.6 g.
- How much protein is in lonka sinas snippers orangettes?
- 0.8 g per 100 g. Its estimated share of calories is 1%, using 4 kcal per gram of protein.
- How many net carbs are in lonka sinas snippers orangettes?
- estimated 73 g per 100 g. Estimated upper bound: carbohydrate minus an assumed 0 g fiber because fiber was not reported.
All 4 reported nutrients, per 100 g+
| Energy | 351 kcal |
| Protein | 0.8 g |
| Total lipid (fat) | 5.6 g |
| Carbohydrate, by difference | 73 g |
Source: USDA Branded Foods: the manufacturer's label, as submitted to USDA, per 100 g or 100 ml. Our estimates are labelled separately. FDC ID 582471, published 2019-04-01. Daily Values are the FDA's for adults and children 4 years and older. How we process USDA's data.